Another Friday Evening

It never fails to amaze me how time flies… Just something small: noticing the date of my last post, and realizing it’s been a week already — here I am, another weekend ahead of me. And I am sure before I know it, it’ll be all over, back to Monday, then back to another weekend.

Some milestones that seems so long ago, yet feels like yesterday:

23 years ago: was born

11 years ago: moved to the Philippines

6 years ago: went to uk

2.5years ago: graduated!

1 year ago: graduated!

10 months ago: joined rb

5 months ago: left uk, moved to Singapore

I wonder what my next milestone will be… and when. But I guess it’s true what they say, no point in worrying about it, it’ll still come too soon.

Leave a Reply

