Really Random

How random can things be? Or at least how random can ramblings be? Like, right now. I have no idea what to, ok, no. I do have some idea, but just too lazy to write them. I wanna just type type type without stopping, or deleting or censoring. But that’s hard to do. Coz I do a lot of typos. And that’s not fair for you, my dear readers, who have already spared the time to read this nonsense. I don’t wanna cause you even more pain by shifting through typos.


typos typos typos

I think that’s a really funny word. Maybe typo was a typo, like someone was trying to type type, but made a typo.

Oh I hope no one from work read this.


typo typo typo typo
sounds like hippo hippo hippo

of which I’m an expert, thanks to Lufthansa Airlines that only had that one giant screen for the entire economy class. So I had to sit for 15 hours watching a documentary on hippos. 15 hours I’ll never gain back, and 15 hours of the most unproductive tv viewing ever.

But maybe, one day, I’ll join a TV quiz show and the one million dollar question will be on hippos. Just like that movie which I liked but just at this moment can’t remember the title of. But I’m sure you all know. If not, ask your neighbor.


A 1-min break to check facebook, and to reply to a chat message, only to find so-and-so is no longer online. I hate that.

I like this lil window of quickpress. Very good for random stuff. Specially coz I can’t see any of the previous paragraphs, so I don’t have to worry about connecting this paragraph with the previous ones.

OOooooohhh… He’s back online. yay! chat back in motion.

I saw a friend’s status on facebook, which I think is hilarious. It goes like this: “In future, YouTube, Twitter & Facebook will merge to form the mega platform, YouTwitFace -Conan OBrien (rofl)”

Definite rofl.

Click on the blue button. Publish.

4 responses to this post.

  1. YouTwitFace.. Hilarious!!
    How was the party sat night?

    Reply

  2. Posted by yonna on June 23, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    Heeeyyy long time nooo updated (for u), long time nooo visit (for me) :mrgreen:

    Ahahaha youtwitface…crack me up.

    Btw, I had my 1st semester done and will be starting my 2nd in the end of August. The GPA was good but not satisfied yet coz it wasn’t 4,00 hehehe. Aahhh…this is how I feel to be a postgrad student…

    Reply

  3. Posted by Ovi on June 27, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    LOL… i bet you must be an expert on hippos by now

    Reply

  4. Posted by asti on June 29, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    @hanum: Party was ok… turned into a karaoke session :p

    @yonna: welcome back for both of us, then! congrats on finishing your first semester! how was it? wow, good for you! aim high, eh? I’m sure you can do it! Maybe it’s not 4.0 now, but is it 3.9 then? 😉 big plans for the vacation?

    @ovi: yes, i am.. though i have yet to find some use for it… maybe someday I’ll meet a hot guy who’s doing his Ph.D on hippos and dazzle him with my collection of interesting hippo facts! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

